Live Testimonials

/Live Testimonials
Live Testimonials2018-07-16T13:14:31+00:00

Want to hear it straight from the horse’s mouth?

This was amazing to watch
Talena Wiliams  |  BoundCon XV  |  Germany | May. 2018
your show made me feel like in a trance rope concert... that was great.
Attis Shibari  |  BoundCon XV  |  Germany | May. 2018
[RopeMarks performances] are alway very dynamic and spectacular
Liya  |  BoundCon XV  |  Germany | May. 2018
Your performances are amazing, funny and touching
Sa Ra  |  (received email)  |  Italy | Apr. 2018
hope you will come next year!
Hobbotok  |  Moscow Knot  |  Russia |  Apr. 2018
lively, hot, dynamic, erotic and great music
MK Visitor  |  Moscow Knot  |  Russia |  Apr. 2018
your shows where the favorites in our community
MK Visitor  |  Moscow Knot  |  Russia |  Apr. 2018
[...] бондажная классика в динамичной форме под разухабистый техно-транс (EN: bondage classic in a dynamic form under techno-trance)
MK Visitor  |  Moscow Knot  |  Russia |  Apr. 2018
[...] cheerful, fast, loud was just the right way!
MK Visitor  |  Moscow Knot  |  Russia |  Apr. 2018
Отличный финал второго дня! (EN: An excellent final of the second day!)
_Di_  |  Moscow Knot  |  Russia |  Apr. 2018
you have the best show every year
Gerald Wagner  |  (in the run-up to) BoundCon  |  Germany |  Apr. 2018
...high quality performance...awesome to watch.
Mrs. Manita  |  ShowBoat SM-Fetish play party, 16 year anniversary party  |  Netherlands
[...] what an art, magnificent knot work.
Little Lady  |  ShowBoat SM-Fetish play party, 16 year anniversary party  |  Netherlands
Truly amazing!
Mrs. Manita  |  Mrs. Manita's fetish birthday bash  |  Netherlands | Dec 2017
Beautiful and impressive show
Heleen  |  Mrs. Manita's fetish birthday bash  |  Netherlands | Dec 2017
Beautiful show and beautiful, beautiful [Japanese rope] bondage.
Gingermusic  |  Our Second Live, Lustrum  |  Netherlands | Sep 2017
your stage presence is captivating
Gingermusic  |  Our Second Live, Lustrum  |  Netherlands | Sep 2017
...I was mesmerized watching your performance...
Gingermusic  |  Our Second Live, Lustrum  |  Netherlands | Sep 2017
...you make it [Japanese rope bondage] look so easy...
Gingermusic  |  Our Second Live, Lustrum  |  Netherlands | Sep 2017
... what an amazing performances ... really insane ...
shanatova  |  Our Second Live, Lustrum  |  Netherlands | Sep 2017
Immensely enjoyed you[r performance] last night!
deugniet  |  Our Second Live, Lustrum  |  Netherlands | Sep 2017
I was absolutely mesmerized last night by the performance by RopeMarks.
Elise Graves  |  BoundCon  |  Germany | May 2017
Closing the festival, the guest of honor, surely my favorite European rigger: Bob Roos of RopeMarks, from the Netherlands. Bob has always been a stage artist, always creates beautiful shows and did not hold back for Shibari on Stage. Together with the Italian Minou Rossi they performed a sweet and bloody story, made of care and pain, passion and fear. (IT: A chiudere il festival l’ospite d’onore, sicuramente il mio rigger europeo preferito: Bob Roos from RopeMarks, dall’olanda. Bob è da sempre un artista del palco, ha costruito spettacoli bellissimi e per Shibari on Stage non si è risparmiato. Con l’italiana Minou Rossi hanno messo in scena un racconto dolce e cruento, fatto di cura e dolore, passione e paura.) Read the complete review by Maestro BD
Maestro BD (Organiser)  |  Shibari on Stage  |  Italy | May 2017
...you did a great job "hiding" the brilliant techniques by a great entertaining show...
Organisation  |  Ellipsis Rope Event  |  Netherlands | April 2017
[RopeMarks] in his element as evil butcher. [After at least 17 years of perfomances] it was again a surprising performance. I thought this to be one of your best!
Photo crew  |  Ellipsis Rope Event  |  Netherlands | April 2017
... surprising ... caught myself watching with wide open mouth
Visitor  |  Ellipsis Rope Event  |  Netherlands | April 2017
[After at least 15 years of anniversary perfomances] Once again you've managed to top yourself (NL:Je hebt jezelf weer overtroffen)
Mrs. Manita  |  ShowBoat SM-Fetish play party, 15 year anniversary party  |  Netherlands
...it was a surprising combination, one that kept me on the edge of my throne (NL:...het was een verrassende combinatie waarbij ik diverse keren op het puntje van mijn troon heb gezeten.) Read the complete review by Mrs.Manita.
Mrs. Manita  |  ShowBoat SM-Fetish play party, 15 year anniversary party  |  Netherlands
What a performance…
Organisation  |  Ellipsis Rope Event  |  Netherlands | March 2016
It was clear to see these pro’s really enjoyed themselves on stage
Organisation  |  Ellipsis Rope Event  |  Netherlands | March 2016
A energetic [show] with matching music, great visuals and fantastic ropework
Organisation  |  Ellipsis Rope Event  |  Netherlands | March 2016
You [RopeMarks] are such a great entertainer that it is easy to miss the amazing techniques that you use.
Organisation  |  Ellipsis Rope Event  |  Netherlands | March 2016
Where others slow down during their performance [because the bondage gets complicated] you speed up.
Video crew  |  Ellipsis Rope Event  |  Netherlands | March 2016
It´s impossible not to be impressed by Bob´s amazing techniqual skills, his speed, his sense of humour and stage presence. Read the complete review by cilie on our blog.
cilie  |  Kink & Kinbaku  |  Norway | 2015
an absolutely amazing show
cilie  |  Kink & Kinbaku  |  Norway | 2015
the show was breathtaking
Lyslugget Herre  |  Kink & Kinbaku  |  Norway | 2015
it was really amazing to see your show, so real and unique, absolutely flawless
amira  |  Kink & Kinbaku  |  Norway | 2015
The performance of RopeMarks is again touching and horrifying beautiful (nl:De performance van RopeMarks is wederom indringend en huiveringwekkend mooi)
Irresistible Iris  |  ShowBoat SM-Fetish play party, 13 year anniversary.  |  Netherlands
I wish you guys could stay on stage longer.
visitor  |  LFAJRB, London Festival of the Art of Japanese Rope Bondage  |  United Kingdom
Bob is the best Amsterdam Kinbakushi
Coco Katsura  |  Japan
De eerste show van het 11 jarig bestaan van mijn party werd geheel volgens traditie verzorgd door RopeMarks. RopeMarks is niet stil blijven staan en is nu een wereldwijd gerespecteerd bondage icoon geworden. De show van RopeMarks was super professioneel, razend snel waardoor het spannend en onderhoudend blijft en bovenal een lust voor het oog. In de 11 jaar party hebben wij de nodige bondage shows en demonstraties gezien, maar niets maar dan ook niets heeft ooit aan Ropemarks kunnen tippen. RopeMarks, heel erg bedankt voor de spannende show en hele dikke kus.
Mrs. Manita  |  ShowBoat SM-Fetish play party  |  Netherlands
The live show was really good, there was this kind of match between a Dutch nawashi (RopeMarks) and Arisue-san (Arisue Go) -- it was really popular with the customers.
Shangri-La  |  Shangri-La  |  Tokyo, Japan
Het lijnenspel van de touwen rond haar lichaam, de rode druppels was op haar geheven achterste, dit alles omlijst met autentieke Japanse klanken, creëerden een fraai en esthetisch schouwspel waar alle aanwezigen zeer van onder de indruk waren
VWA  |  Amersfoort, Netherlands
RopeMarks levert zeer indrukwekkende en met liefde uitgevoerde bondages
VWA  |  VWA  |  Amersfoort, Netherlands

RopeMarks speaks your language

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Contact Info

Dam, 1012 KB Amsterdam

Web: RopeMarks